[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Smith (S717)

Appears in the text as:
1524Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300111
1525Lay Subsidy: Exchequer(13300263 ?)
1533Earls Colne Rental44001185
Monday 1 January 1543Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300479
Monday 21 May 1543Colne Priory Extracts46400059
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000422 64000658
Monday 6 June 1547Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600106
Monday 28 May 1548Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600644
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300098
Monday 17 June 1549Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601022
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101612
Wednesday 2 December 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300830
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400508
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400007
Monday 2 June 1550Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601421
Monday 28 July 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300708
Tuesday 19 May 1551Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64500063
Monday 25 May 1551Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700007
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600007
Monday 13 June 1552Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700243 53700693
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700007
Monday 29 May 1553Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700703
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800019 64800533
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900007 64900041 64900160
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701791 53701906
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000043 65000190 65000297 65000478
Monday 1 June 1556Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800036
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100036 65100126
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800810
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200007 65200111
Monday 6 June 1558Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53801266 53801295 53801388
Colne Priory Extracts47300114
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300062 65300080
Monday 1 January 1560Burial register 1559 to 15897900076
Monday 5 February 1560Marriage register 1559 to 15998800109
Tuesday 4 June 1560Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300677 65300793
Thursday 26 September 1560Baptism register 1560 to 15996500069
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301152 65301291
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44201336
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400007 65400080 65400570
1563Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301023
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400834 65400910 65400988
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500014 65500270
Sunday 23 March 1567Baptism register 1560 to 15996501225
Friday 7 May 1568Wills2601076
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600574 65600687
Saturday 25 October 1578Archdeaconry Act Book1002171
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200233
Wednesday 3 February 1580Burial register 1559 to 15897901951
Sunday 23 September 1582Marriage register 1559 to 15998801072
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400009
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300455 44300737
Friday 15 January 1585Archdeaconry Act Book1100969
Sunday 11 April 1585Baptism register 1560 to 15996504546
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500010 66500441 66500455
Sunday 16 October 1586Burial register 1559 to 15897902294