[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Clement Sparrow (S783)

Appears in the text as:
1524Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300111
1525Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300263
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000954
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100582
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300265
Tuesday 30 May 1531Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62500007 62500286
Tuesday 21 May 1532Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62600007
1533Earls Colne Rental44000918
Tuesday 3 June 1533Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62700007
Tuesday 26 May 1534Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62800007 62800136
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900007
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000007 63000139
Tuesday 22 May 1537Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63100007
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200007
Tuesday 27 May 1539Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63300007
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400009 63400134
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500007
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600007
Wednesday 16 August 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600597 63600629
Monday 1 January 1543Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300479
Tuesday 15 May 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63700007 63700119
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800007
1545Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300701
Tuesday 26 May 1545Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63900007
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000007 64000169 64000277
Tuesday 31 May 1547Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64100007 64100092
Tuesday 22 May 1548Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64200007 64200093
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300007
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101254
Wednesday 2 December 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300977
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400007
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700257
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800141 64800410
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301630
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44402200