[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Christopher Sibthorpe

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 30 May 1591Court of Requests19600106
Wednesday 16 June 1591Court of Requests19600349 19600362 19600366 19600372 19600384
19600399 19600432 19600488 19600620 19600644
19600650 19600680 19600720 19600738 19600746
Wednesday 23 June 1591Court of Requests19600214
Sunday 24 October 1591Court of Requests19600793
Saturday 27 November 1591Court of Requests19600819 19600848 19600853 19600871 19600902
Monday 17 January 1592Court of Requests19600978 19601081 19601119 19601156 19601217
19601307 19601355 19601394
Wednesday 26 January 1592Court of Requests19601794 19601844 19700005
Tuesday 13 June 1592Court of Requests19601428
Thursday 27 July 1592Court of Requests19601578
Friday 28 July 1592Court of Requests19601644 19601664 19601672