[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - George Chatterton

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200117
Tuesday 27 May 1539Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63300072 63300118
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400086
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500066
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600054
Monday 1 January 1543Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300479
Tuesday 15 May 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63700093 63700157
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800050
Thursday 31 July 1544Wills2401031
1545Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300773
Monday 1 June 1545Colne Priory Extracts46500130
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000056 64000343 64000360 64000533 64000557
64000576
Monday 6 June 1547Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600007 53600633
Tuesday 22 May 1548Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64200007 64200052 64200239 64200305
Monday 28 May 1548Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600644
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300007 64300098 64300275
Monday 17 June 1549Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601022 53601410
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101628
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400211
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400007
Monday 2 June 1550Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601421
Monday 28 July 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300708
1551Freehold Titles52400033
Monday 25 May 1551Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700007
Wednesday 15 July 1551Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64500256
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600292
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700306
Monday 29 May 1553Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701188
Colne Priory Extracts46800123
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500632 44500675
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100335
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44201403
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400779