[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Waite

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 26 May 1439Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57200635
1440Colne Priory Rental43100544
Tuesday 6 June 1441Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57300974
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800634
Monday 30 May 1463Colne Priory Extracts46000041
Monday 21 May 1464Colne Priory Extracts46000087
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900779
Monday 22 May 1469Colne Priory Extracts46100027
Monday 11 June 1470Colne Priory Extracts46100154
Thursday 1 December 1489Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500281
Monday 12 May 1505Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501232
1507Colne Priory Rental43200389
Monday 12 June 1508Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501947
Tuesday 20 June 1570Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901057
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200729
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200296
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401079
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200680
Monday 15 June 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35201986
Monday 19 November 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100508
Monday 8 November 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000216
Monday 18 April 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000584
Monday 12 May 1746Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37101073