[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Ailet (A118)

Appears in the text as:
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500499 43501472 43501507
Monday 7 April 1600Marriage register 1600 to 16058900021
Monday 3 October 1603Archdeaconry Visitations100467
Wednesday 19 September 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100108
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100479
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100945
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101645
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200283
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200892
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201709
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300514
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301317
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301843
1611Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600171
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400131
Saturday 18 January 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401613
Friday 2 October 1612Colne Priory extracts23500144
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500087
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200073
Thursday 8 February 1616Archdeaconry Act Book1802980
Friday 1 March 1616Archdeaconry Act Book1802994
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500479 33500610
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501051
Saturday 5 December 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501482
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600045
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900193
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600438
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600782
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601271
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700043
Wednesday 9 August 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700706
1623Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601211
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38002216
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800224 33800709 33801042
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301187
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34301369
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400195
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22403307