[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Stephen Champney (C277)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 29 January 1590Marriage register 1559 to 15998801569
Friday 6 February 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300069
Tuesday 10 March 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300094
Monday 8 June 1590Baptism register 1560 to 15996505850
Friday 2 February 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506523
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901949
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000298
Sunday 1 June 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507061
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001014
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100229
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100707
Monday 30 May 1597Baptism register 1560 to 15996507486
Sunday 4 March 1599Baptism register 1560 to 15996507804
Thursday 20 March 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600005
Friday 2 April 1602Baptism register 1600 to 16056600472
Sunday 2 January 1603Wills3300510
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200283
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200892
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201709
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300584
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500123
Friday 22 July 1614Harlakenden Account Book22902366
Saturday 28 January 1615Harlakenden Account Book22902527
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700115 33700128
Monday 4 June 1621Quarter Sessions Rolls20501669
Monday 13 August 1632Marriage register 1608 to 16398901783
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002577
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400732 38400970
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401530
Saturday 19 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500011
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500686
Friday 9 January 1635Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500892
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003213
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501289
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501866 38502022
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600011
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600700
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400133 22400843 22400852 22400860 22400875
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601696
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700888
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701403
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38702022
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800011
Thursday 11 April 1644Wills4201284
Monday 6 May 1644Burial register 1640 to 16598200683
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800968 38801072 38801388
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901980
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101664
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39202013 39202086
Monday 23 April 1705Freehold Titles29100050
Tuesday 6 May 1718Freehold Titles29700005
Friday 5 January 1722Freehold Titles30200005
Friday 2 February 1722Freehold Titles30000053
Friday 4 January 1723Freehold Titles30100005
Monday 23 June 1729Freehold Titles30700005