[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Harvy (H425)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38202176
1628Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002074
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300426
1636Ship Money13301270
1638Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602983 23602993
Friday 6 July 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401716 34401763
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400030 22400033 22401189 22403045
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402076
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500206
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500941 34501096
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501626 34501808
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700039
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700619
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701154
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701636
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800163
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801243
Wednesday 3 November 1652Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34802035
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900062
Thursday 3 January 1656Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901453
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000019
Wednesday 5 January 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35100056
Thursday 20 October 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35101060
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200490
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300050
1666Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200418
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500370
Friday 25 September 1668Wills4601475
Thursday 1 October 1668Burial register 1616 to 16798301167
Sunday 11 December 1668Wills6400136
1669Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800548
Friday 23 April 1669Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35400924
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501908 22502377