[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Henry Hatch (H452)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 3 April 1621Baptism register 1620 to 16396700502
Thursday 5 June 1645Marriage register 1640 to 16539000213
Sunday 12 April 1646Baptism register 1640 to 16496802033
Sunday 2 April 1648Baptism register 1640 to 16496802781
Sunday 6 May 1649Quarter Sessions Rolls20600113
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901891
Tuesday 22 December 1650Baptism register 1650 to 16596900236
Sunday 6 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005835
Saturday 25 February 1654Baptism register 1650 to 16596901120
Thursday 2 March 1654Baptism register 1650 to 16596900975
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200172
Monday 12 January 1657Baptism register 1650 to 16596902105
Thursday 22 January 1657Diary of Ralph Josselin70009935
Friday 6 February 1657Burial register 1640 to 16598201547
Tuesday 24 August 1658Baptism register 1650 to 16596902619
Sunday 20 February 1659Burial register 1640 to 16598201952
Thursday 1 August 1661Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200405
Wednesday 9 October 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000486
Thursday 7 November 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300278
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Saturday 20 June 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000795
Sunday 25 March 1666Hearth Tax: Exchequer13400210
Sunday 10 June 1666Diary of Ralph Josselin70015155
Tuesday 29 September 1668Freehold Titles32700511
1669Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800597
Friday 23 April 1669Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35401066 35401111
Tuesday 13 July 1669Quarter Sessions Rolls20601047
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400329
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400783
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401169
Thursday 20 April 1676Quarter Sessions Order Book21300287
Thursday 11 December 1677Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35600496
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801478 39801486
Saturday 5 January 1678Wills4801026
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502175 22502190 22502978 22502998
Tuesday 12 August 1679Freeholders22100019
Tuesday 23 September 1679Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700362
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900795
Tuesday 19 October 1680Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35701137 35701165
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000601
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000009
1682Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300246
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000879 40001066
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35800704
Friday 23 December 1685Freehold Titles32800582
Tuesday 9 March 1686Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35801744
Tuesday 24 April 1688Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100182
Quarter Sessions Rolls20601316
Saturday 1 November 1690Wills5100103
Monday 3 November 1690Burial register 1680 to 16998402872
Monday 16 February 1691Wills6400571
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200875