[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Machin (M10)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 5 March 1611Baptism register 1609 to 16196602007
1619Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600680
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33602173 33602316
1627Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601711
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000892
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001093
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300705
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001411
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601917
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301264
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100084 34100398
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100791 34100870
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101416
Sunday 4 March 1632Wills3901417
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101687
Wednesday 27 June 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400547
1633Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602354
Saturday 4 May 1633Wills4001350
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200626 34200651 34200708
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300715 34300875 34301042
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700250
Wednesday 5 April 1671Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500386