[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Rainer (R104)

Appears in the text as:
1670Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200837
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700475
Wednesday 17 July 1672Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400746
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700955
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800648
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801486
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22503777
Saturday 6 January 1683Wills4900617
Friday 13 April 1683Baptism register 1680 to 16997200810
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100041 40100224
Wednesday 22 October 1684Chancery Depositions17100005
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101071
Saturday 19 April 1690Burial register 1680 to 1699(8402728 ?)
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200781
Tuesday 29 March 1692Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201169
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201339
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300009
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300603
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Sunday 12 January 1696Wills5200254
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400037 40400125 40400291
Friday 10 July 1696Burial register 1680 to 16998403872
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400614
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500035
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500293
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600038
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600424
Wednesday 19 May 1703Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700492 40700556
Friday 5 May 1704Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700673
Monday 7 June 1708Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800562
Tuesday 26 April 1709Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800744
Friday 21 March 1712Burial register 1700 to 17198501818
Tuesday 8 April 1712Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000471 41000502
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41001165
Sunday 10 May 1713Baptism register 1710 to 17197400596
Tuesday 26 May 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41001337
Sunday 5 July 1713Baptism register 1710 to 17197400684
Saturday 29 September 1733Burial register 1730 to 1755(8700506 ?)