[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Rook (R445)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 13 September 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600085
Monday 12 December 1612Wills3500743
Tuesday 7 June 1625Marriage register 1608 to 16398901273
Sunday 29 June 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101668
Tuesday 5 May 1629Baptism register 1620 to 16396703282
Wednesday 5 May 1630Archdeaconry Act Book2000085
Wednesday 26 May 1630Archdeaconry Act Book2000098
Wednesday 16 June 1630Archdeaconry Act Book2000117
Monday 7 February 1631Baptism register 1620 to 16396703740
Sunday 4 March 1632Wills3901417
Saturday 17 November 1632Wills3901517
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002780
Saturday 4 May 1633Wills4001350
Monday 23 September 1633Archdeaconry Cause Books500969
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401946
Thursday 31 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500168
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501717
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38502580
August 1648Wills4202516
Friday 6 March 1668Wills4601080
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600548
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701502
Monday 23 April 1705Freehold Titles29100050
Tuesday 6 May 1718Freehold Titles29700005
Friday 5 January 1722Freehold Titles30200005
Friday 2 February 1722Freehold Titles30000053
Friday 4 January 1723Freehold Titles30100005
Monday 23 June 1729Freehold Titles30700005