[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Smith (S598)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700169
Monday 16 April 1599Marriage register 1559 to 15998802170
Monday 24 March 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600029
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Extracts(49400152 ?) (49400160 ?)
Thursday 8 December 1601Archdeaconry Visitations100405
Wednesday 6 October 1602Archdeaconry Visitations100433
Sunday 17 October 1602Baptism register 1600 to 16056600604
Tuesday 12 April 1603Archdeaconry Visitations100450
Monday 6 February 1604Archdeaconry Act Book1700677 1700685
Monday 27 February 1604Archdeaconry Act Book1700739
Monday 5 November 1604Marriage register 1600 to 16058900309
Friday 23 May 1606Star Chamber19100242
Wednesday 16 July 1606Star Chamber19100881
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37400115 ?)
Tuesday 25 November 1606Star Chamber19201653
Saturday 29 November 1606Star Chamber19205192 19205502
Thursday 17 January 1611Archdeaconry Act Book1800541
1612Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000299
Wednesday 12 August 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602424
Wednesday 6 December 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1802049 1802055
February 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802135 1802141
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800033
Monday 30 May 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802305
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201735
Monday 18 March 1616Harlakenden Account Book(22902712 ?)
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800518
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37801815 ?)
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900097 37900161
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900653 37900727
Monday 6 March 1620Assize Indictments(14000788 ?)
Thursday 14 September 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls(20501587 ?)
Monday 4 June 1621Quarter Sessions Rolls(20501669 ?)
Saturday 9 February 1622Burial register 1620 to 16398100343
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200322
Tuesday 17 July 1627King's Bench Ancient Indictments(13800049 ?)
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300257
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38300705 ?)
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22302090
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38301174 ?)
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302135
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400040
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400865
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401554
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500559
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501213
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600011
Saturday 26 August 1637Burial register 1620 to 16398103371
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601915