[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Frances Wright (W746)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 27 April 1590Marriage register 1559 to 15998801585
Sunday 18 April 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506069
Friday 29 September 1592Baptism register 1560 to 15996506393
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901827
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000119
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000872
Thursday 3 July 1595Quarter Sessions Rolls20400302
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100104
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100586
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101191
Wednesday 25 October 1598Archdeaconry Visitations100204
Thursday 29 March 1599Archdeaconry Visitations100233
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200065
Tuesday 2 October 1599Archdeaconry Visitations100265
Wednesday 26 March 1600Archdeaconry Visitations100303
Thursday 15 May 1600Archdeaconry Act Book1700043
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200855
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201450
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300575 37300806
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301097
Friday 23 May 1606Star Chamber19100242
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400115
Saturday 4 October 1606Star Chamber19100557
Tuesday 25 November 1606Star Chamber19201042 19201653
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400682
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500058
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501604
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600167
Thursday 17 January 1611Archdeaconry Act Book1800546
Thursday 7 February 1611Archdeaconry Act Book1800595
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800117
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800518
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900097
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900653
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701328
Sunday 6 November 1625Wills3801601
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201426
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300257
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300705
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301174
Tuesday 21 July 1635Wills4100472
Thursday 3 September 1635Burial register 1620 to 16398102983
Thursday 1 October 1635Archdeaconry Act Book2001788