[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Andrew Adams

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43000989 43001762 43002301 43002331 43002649
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600139 43600437 43600708
Tuesday 24 May 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200319
Thursday 29 September 1401Earls Colne Accounts47600197 47600226
Saturday 8 December 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54201335
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200916
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300398 54300721 54300839
Saturday 10 December 1405Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400729
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401221
Tuesday 5 June 1408Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600878 54601179
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700981
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901374
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700342
Wednesday 7 October 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000125
Earls Colne Estreats49200274
Wednesday 3 November 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56001106
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083
Tuesday 10 June 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200962
Tuesday 18 November 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300082 56300144
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56601853 56605720
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700776
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800572 47801217 47801314 47801451 47801502
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56802017
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900576 47901239 47901338 47901397 47901482
47901530
1440Colne Priory Rental43101039
Tuesday 11 June 1454Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58000150
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800322 43800735 43800820 43801126
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900543 43901262 43901619 43901864
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500447 61500480