[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Charles Wale

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 18 May 1720Freehold Titles29800022
Friday 21 April 1732Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000084
Friday 30 March 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600461
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000349
Tuesday 6 August 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700228
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100539
Wednesday 17 March 1736Wills6000005
Monday 1 January 1739Freehold Titles31100005
Wednesday 3 January 1739Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500529
Friday 4 May 1739Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800829
Monday 30 November 1741Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900842
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400853
Tuesday 4 May 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36901022
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500007
Monday 14 June 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000005
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500223
Monday 8 November 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000164
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500411
Wednesday 10 November 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000243
Monday 18 April 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000437
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500503
Monday 16 May 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000688
Monday 15 August 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000884
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500809
Wednesday 9 November 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500456
Thursday 5 January 1744Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100005
Thursday 12 April 1744Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100066
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600007
Monday 19 November 1744Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100445
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600350
Sunday 20 January 1745Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100712
Monday 21 January 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600699
Monday 13 May 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600816
Tuesday 18 March 1746Freehold Titles31800234
Friday 3 December 1746Freehold Titles31400008
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000295 80000470 80000805 80000820