[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Henry Ayloffe

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 29 April 1690King's Bench Ancient Indictments13900077
Thursday 1 July 1697Quarter Sessions Rolls20601747
Wednesday 6 December 1697Quarter Sessions Bundles20900222 20900237 20900252
Monday 18 April 1698Quarter Sessions Bundles20900273 20900287 20900303 20900340 20900356
Tuesday 3 May 1698Quarter Sessions Bundles20900319
Quarter Sessions Order Book21300365
Saturday 1 December 1698Quarter Sessions Bundles20900446
Sunday 1 July 1700Apprenticeship Indentures11800501
Saturday 6 September 1701Apprenticeship Indentures11800642
Friday 5 March 1703Apprenticeship Indentures11800752
Sunday 21 March 1703Apprenticeship Indentures11800693
September 1703Quarter Sessions Bundles21000073
Wednesday 29 September 1703Quarter Sessions Bundles21000047
Tuesday 5 October 1703Quarter Sessions Bundles21000099
January 1704Quarter Sessions Bundles21000136
Tuesday 11 January 1704Quarter Sessions Bundles21000151