[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Richard Pemberton

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 30 July 1654Wills4301469
Thursday 12 July 1655Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501665
Thursday 15 January 1657Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501716
Saturday 1 March 1662Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600844
Friday 9 January 1663Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501987
Sunday 16 April 1665Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502142
Monday 31 August 1674Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502792
Sunday 1 November 1674Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700583
Monday 1 February 1675Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700638
Thursday 7 October 1675Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600815
Thursday 29 November 1677Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502884
Friday 23 September 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800445
Wednesday 3 January 1683Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800830
Friday 13 June 1684Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9801088
Sunday 10 April 1687Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900550
Friday 8 June 1688Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900899
Thursday 24 July 1690Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000005
Sunday 19 October 1690Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000075
Thursday 19 February 1691Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000217
Thursday 13 April 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000781
Thursday 10 August 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000873
Thursday 17 August 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000950
Sunday 15 July 1694Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10001029
Wednesday 15 May 1695Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100005
Thursday 21 October 1697Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601165
Sunday 24 December 1697Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601173
Tuesday 4 January 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100119
Tuesday 18 January 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100246
Tuesday 22 March 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100378
Tuesday 8 July 1701Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601236