[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Robt Yardley

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 11 August 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701608
Wednesday 1 March 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800930
Thursday 30 November 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800658
Wednesday 3 January 1683Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800830
Wednesday 4 April 1683Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9801014
Thursday 4 March 1686Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900005
Sunday 7 March 1686Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900070
Friday 15 July 1687Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900636
Friday 8 June 1688Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900899
Thursday 20 June 1689Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900996
Sunday 13 April 1690Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9901070
Wednesday 18 November 1691Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000405
Saturday 31 December 1691Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000483
Thursday 28 April 1692Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000579
Monday 22 August 1692Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601056