[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Oldhall

Appears in the text as:
Monday 26 July 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300444
Sunday 24 January 1451Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57700582
Wednesday 14 March 1453Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57900024
Tuesday 27 May 1455Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58100276
Tuesday 3 June 1460Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58500204
Monday 21 May 1464Colne Priory Extracts46000102
Tuesday 19 May 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100267
Tuesday 7 June 1468Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59200169 59200335
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900973
Monday 22 May 1469Colne Priory Extracts46100065
Monday 11 June 1470Colne Priory Extracts46100137
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601643
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700315
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400232
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200167 62200434
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000165
Monday 6 June 1547Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600231
Monday 1 June 1556Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800367
Colne Priory Extracts47100079
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100431
Tuesday 22 June 1568Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900805
Tuesday 18 April 1581Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902433
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500294
1613Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600280
Wednesday 2 June 1613Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33402097
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200124
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000274
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300226