[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 303

Plot 303 is part of the following land areas:

Tuesday 6 June 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800512
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900139
1533Earls Colne Rental44000101 44000182
Tuesday 22 May 1548Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64200209
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300669
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44100897
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400494
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800611
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000621
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200728
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000480
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300782
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600007
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44402123
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600896
Monday 18 July 1608Wills3400607
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501323
Friday 2 October 1612Colne Priory extracts23500056
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500255
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201774
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300615 22302166
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501829
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400103 22400112
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001694
Wednesday 27 May 1668Chancery Depositions16900005
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500891 22501050
Friday 7 September 1683Wills4900808
Friday 22 November 1734Wills5900597
1735Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402796
Friday 18 April 1735Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100983
1746Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403791
Monday 12 May 1746Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700236
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000660
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000440 80001065