[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1853

1853Wills93001055
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000045) (80000050) (80000115) (80000170) (80000560)
(80000595) (80000685) (80000805) (80000950) (80000975)
Wednesday 1 January 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209975
Friday 2 January 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313920 70313925 70313930
Monday 7 January 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313935
Tuesday 18 January 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209980
Monday 21 January 1853Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103690
Wednesday 22 January 1853Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000045)
Monday 28 January 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313945)
Monday 2 February 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313940
Friday 4 February 1853Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103695
Tuesday 6 February 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209985
Thursday 7 February 1853Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103700
Wednesday 10 February 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209990
Thursday 14 February 1853Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103705
Friday 18 February 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313985)
Friday 25 February 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314015)
Tuesday 6 March 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313945
Thursday 7 March 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209995
Saturday 8 March 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313970)
Monday 9 March 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313950
Friday 11 March 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210000
Wills93001070
Sunday 12 March 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210005
Tuesday 13 March 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314045)
Monday 16 March 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210010
Tuesday 20 March 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210015
Wednesday 24 March 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314040)
Friday 25 March 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313955 70313960
Saturday 29 March 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313965 70313970
Thursday 2 April 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314060)
Wednesday 5 April 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314030)
Tuesday 15 April 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313985
Saturday 17 April 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314065) (70314070)
Monday 25 April 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313990 70313995 70314000
Wednesday 26 April 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314050) (70314075)
Thursday 1 May 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314005 70314010 70314015
Monday 3 May 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314020)
Sunday 6 May 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314025)
Saturday 9 May 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210020
Wednesday 18 May 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210025
Thursday 29 May 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210030
Monday 5 June 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314020 70314025 70314030 70314035 70314040
70314045
Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210035
Tuesday 9 June 1853Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000045) (80000560) (80000565) (80000595) (80000685)
(80000750) (80000975) (80000980)
Thursday 10 June 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210040
Saturday 11 June 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314050
Wednesday 13 June 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314055
Friday 28 June 1853Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103710
Tuesday 1 July 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210045
Thursday 2 July 1853Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103715
Saturday 3 July 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314060 70314065
Tuesday 8 July 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210050
Saturday 10 July 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314085)
Wednesday 19 July 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314070
Friday 20 July 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314090)
Saturday 24 July 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210055
Friday 27 July 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314080)
Sunday 2 August 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210060
Wednesday 7 August 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314075
Wednesday 14 August 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210065
Wednesday 21 August 1853Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103720
Sunday 23 August 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314095)
Tuesday 24 August 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314080 70314085
Sunday 4 September 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314090
Wednesday 16 September 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210070
Friday 17 September 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210075
Wednesday 1 October 1853Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103725
Sunday 3 October 1853Wills93001075
Thursday 12 October 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210080
Saturday 20 October 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210085
Thursday 26 October 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70314105)
Tuesday 6 November 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314095
Monday 9 November 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210090
Thursday 14 November 1853Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103730
Sunday 26 November 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210095
Saturday 29 November 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314100
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103735
Friday 2 December 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210100
Sunday 3 December 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210105
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103740
Tuesday 4 December 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314105
Tuesday 11 December 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210110
Sunday 24 December 1853Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103745