[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Holmes

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300647 43300830
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400829 43401380
Wednesday 14 October 1562Court of Requests19500322
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500604
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201404
Saturday 30 May 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401924
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200851
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501334
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701518
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301298
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22402762
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600543
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34702134
Thursday 25 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801114
Thursday 20 October 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35101862
Friday 24 January 1662Chancery Depositions16600094 16600317
Thursday 13 February 1662Chancery Depositions16600607
Saturday 22 February 1662Chancery Depositions16700005
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35201117
Friday 5 September 1662Chancery Depositions18100267 18100519 18100570 18100774 18100821
18100845
Friday 30 January 1663Chancery Decrees and Orders18700005
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501325
Thursday 9 January 1679Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700274
Thursday 18 April 1723Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36301308
Tuesday 6 August 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700211
Friday 4 May 1739Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800771
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000455 80000625