[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Irons

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43001020
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300206
Monday 28 May 1537Colne Priory Extracts46300113 46300153
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400284
Thursday 4 November 1563Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900576
Tuesday 2 October 1571Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901223
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44701715
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501363
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33302235
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201607
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301981
1634Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602458
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201614 34201661
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22403701
1666Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800421
Tuesday 19 February 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35301812 35301877 35301915
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502040
1688Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801737 23801752
Wednesday 28 November 1688Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900005
1698Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900487
Wednesday 22 March 1699Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901892
1706Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900846
Monday 1 April 1706Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001124
Thursday 18 April 1723Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36301484
1724Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902097
Thursday 9 April 1724Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400269
1733Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902679
Friday 30 March 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600461
1735Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903052
Friday 14 November 1735Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700818
1737Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903112
Friday 22 April 1737Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800056
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000970