[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Allen (A241)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 1 November 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801713
Friday 14 April 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500225
Sunday 25 June 1592Baptism register 1560 to 15996506305
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66901949 ?)
Tuesday 10 September 1594Baptism register 1560 to 15996506898
Thursday 26 February 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401220
July 1612Harlakenden Account Book22902133
Monday 12 December 1612Consistory Court Office Act Book2100560
1613Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000399
Thursday 11 March 1613Consistory Court Office Act Book2100590
1614Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000439
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800033 37800350
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800473
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801351
Thursday 27 November 1617Quarter Sessions Rolls20501407
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801727
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600348
September 1618Freehold Titles31900064
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900011 37900193
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900614 37900731
Wednesday 5 April 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900092
Thursday 17 August 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501608
Saturday 28 December 1620Harlakenden Account Book23000188
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100079
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701325
1623Harlakenden Account Book23000689 23000719
Chancery Depositions17800544 17800594
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001203
Thursday 22 May 1623Chancery Depositions17801152 17801194
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200413
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300012 38300291
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300705 38301011 38301036
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300100 22300106
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301174
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301664
Sunday 3 July 1631Burial register 1620 to 16398102137
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302237
Monday 15 August 1631Marriage register 1608 to 16398901711
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400040
Wednesday 18 April 1632Baptism register 1620 to 16396704100
Wednesday 27 March 1633Burial register 1620 to 16398102414
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400865
Saturday 26 December 1633Baptism register 1620 to 16396704670
1636Ship Money13301270
Thursday 11 February 1636Baptism register 1620 to 16396705382
Monday 7 March 1636Assize Indictments(14000933 ?)
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501982
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600011
Wednesday 26 July 1637Burial register 1620 to 16398103318
Thursday 2 August 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706374
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400560 22402205
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601730
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700781
Sunday 16 February 1640Wills4001801
Tuesday 18 February 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200029
Wednesday 26 February 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003089
Wednesday 15 April 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003101
Tuesday 13 October 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003216
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38702348
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800413
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000435