[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Ann Barrett also Pain, Leonard (B173)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 11 February 1574Baptism register 1560 to 15996502353
Thursday 23 August 1582Wills2900357
Wednesday 12 September 1582Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902620
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301283
Tuesday 23 November 1585Wills2900786
Monday 4 November 1588Wills3000060
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44100052 44100689 44101181 44200578 44201427
44401874
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000570
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101576 67101596 67101628 67101651
Wednesday 10 January 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201887 67201970 67202059 67202140 67202222
Wednesday 18 October 1620Chancery Depositions16001029 16001142
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100791
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101687
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200123
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200358
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201465
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300473
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400011
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400488
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401009
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402176
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500941
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501727