[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Baily also Smith (B32)

Appears in the text as:
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500906
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200151
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200943
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201391
Sunday 30 August 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600376
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300035
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300575
Wednesday 19 September 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100108
Sunday 3 March 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601291
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100448
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301097
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100875
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400115
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101514
Thursday 27 November 1606Star Chamber19202544
Monday 19 January 1607Star Chamber19203866
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400760
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500155 37500432
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200892
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500890
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201709
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501431
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300469
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600167 37600322
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301317
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601065
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301891
1611Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000158
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400131
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700389
Saturday 18 January 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401540
Saturday 30 May 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401906
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800117
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500123
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200101
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800421 37800644
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500524
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801252
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501096
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801678 37802049
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600219
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900350
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600512
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900576
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600762
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901253
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000011
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33700081 ?)
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701211
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801136
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200322
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200880
Wednesday 31 May 1626Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33901036
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201496
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300012
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001006
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300833 38300892 38300902
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001555
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300149 22300157
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301332
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100009
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302045
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101186
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401446
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401086