[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Eldred (E78)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 1 November 1666Baptism register 1660 to 16697001752
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300201 40300336 40300449
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40301067 40301167
Tuesday 25 June 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40301264 40301277 40301328
Saturday 9 November 1695Apprenticeship Indentures11800256
Wednesday 14 December 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400520 40400578
Thursday 22 April 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400886
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902184
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600387
Thursday 11 September 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600791
Monday 20 April 1702Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700005
Wednesday 3 February 1703Freehold Titles29000005
Wednesday 19 May 1703Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000364
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700457
Friday 5 May 1704Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000603
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700636
Wednesday 2 August 1704Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000666
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700763
Monday 23 April 1705Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000744
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700809
Wednesday 25 July 1705Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000801
Monday 1 April 1706Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000898 36001011
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800005
Tuesday 10 June 1707Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001284
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800283
Monday 7 June 1708Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001548
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800553
Tuesday 26 April 1709Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800707
Tuesday 9 May 1710Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001605
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900005
Tuesday 16 January 1711Freehold Titles32500348
Thursday 12 April 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100005
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900328 40900757
Thursday 4 October 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100356
Monday 19 November 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100490
1712Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901170
Tuesday 8 April 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100619 36100817
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000005
Friday 22 August 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100963
Tuesday 28 April 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36101026 36101052
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000565
Tuesday 26 May 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200005
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41001219
Tuesday 16 March 1714Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200123
Monday 29 March 1714Freehold Titles33000005
Monday 31 May 1714Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200326
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100415
Monday 28 March 1715Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200501 36200660
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100519
Thursday 29 March 1716Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200673
Tuesday 30 April 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201089 36201357
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200484
Tuesday 4 June 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201380 36201889
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200811
Monday 5 August 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41201342
1718Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901590
Friday 25 April 1718Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300005 36300025
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300005
Monday 6 April 1719Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300263
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300587
Thursday 31 March 1720Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300418
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400005
Friday 3 June 1720Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300613
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400290
Tuesday 11 April 1721Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300730
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400395
Tuesday 25 July 1721Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300912
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400587
Sunday 25 March 1722Poor Rate10701260
Thursday 29 March 1722Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300967
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500005
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Thursday 18 April 1723Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500455
Friday 6 September 1723Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500554
Monday 6 January 1724Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400005
Tuesday 13 December 1724Removal Orders12100583
Settlement Certificates12200522
Friday 9 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600346
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800119 10800245
Friday 22 April 1726Removal Orders12100620
Friday 3 April 1730Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36500751 36500919
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900005
Saturday 3 April 1731Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600005 36600092
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900201
Saturday 11 March 1732Wills5900005
Friday 21 April 1732Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600122
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000005
Tuesday 14 November 1732Burial register 1730 to 17558700353
Friday 30 March 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600440
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000312
Thursday 28 June 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600735
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000610
Friday 3 August 1733Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000710
Monday 11 March 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600864
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100005
Tuesday 6 August 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700040
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100396
Friday 14 November 1735Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700804
Friday 22 April 1737Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800005
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200309
Monday 6 March 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300005
Friday 14 April 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300493
Tuesday 2 January 1739Freehold Titles31800005