[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Finch (F173)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 17 December 1627Quarter Sessions Rolls20502395
Thursday 3 July 1628Quarter Sessions: Estreats of Fines21500006
Tuesday 2 June 1629Marriage register 1608 to 16398901532
Thursday 11 March 1630Baptism register 1620 to 16396703513
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301174
Sunday 22 January 1632Baptism register 1620 to 16396704012
Sunday 16 March 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704780
Sunday 28 August 1636Baptism register 1620 to 16396705580
1637Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003530
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400274
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601044
Monday 26 February 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706196
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401003
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601611
Wednesday 24 July 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700144 38700156
Thursday 12 September 1639King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800188
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700781 38700964
Friday 22 May 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800214
Saturday 8 August 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200083
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701464
Sunday 6 November 1642Baptism register 1640 to 16496801133
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800011
Thursday 11 April 1644Wills4201284
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800594 38800968
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801473
Tuesday 13 December 1646Baptism register 1640 to 16496802255
Tuesday 9 March 1647Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900011 38900021
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900239
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901111
Monday 16 July 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901604
Tuesday 18 June 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000011
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000278
Thursday 25 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000897
December 1650Baptism register 1650 to 16596900214
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000974
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100011
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100983 39101664
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200045 39200720 39200760
Sunday 16 August 1657Burial register 1640 to 16598201638
Monday 24 August 1657Burial register 1640 to 16598201651
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201102
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301437
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401510 39402365 39402479
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500166
Thursday 22 October 1668Wills4601514
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600330
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 11 March 1673Burial register 1616 to 16798301625
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700927 39701360
1677Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801113
Saturday 5 January 1678Wills(4801280 ?)