[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Little (L374)

Appears in the text as:
1689Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801778
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300570
Tuesday 26 March 1689Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900091
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101291 40101316
Wednesday 7 January 1691Baptism register 1680 to 16997202435
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200409
Monday 18 July 1692Baptism register 1680 to 16997203019
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300037
1695Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301302
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300671
Saturday 4 January 1696Baptism register 1680 to 16997203815
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400238 40400281
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400614
Thursday 26 August 1697Baptism register 1680 to 16997204209
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500009
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500293
Saturday 8 April 1704Wills5300795
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700893
Monday 1 April 1706Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000974
Tuesday 26 April 1709Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800744
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000649
Tuesday 16 March 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100087
Monday 28 March 1715Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100603
Thursday 29 March 1716Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200685
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200017 41200075
Tuesday 30 April 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201101
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700180
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Thursday 18 April 1723Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36301095
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500162
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701900
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Thursday 9 April 1724Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400173
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600009
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Monday 18 April 1726Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400782
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700009
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800876
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801296
Tuesday 18 April 1727Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400888
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700777
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900861
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901387
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10902019
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902818
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
1734Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902921
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402632
Monday 11 March 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36601126
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100295
Tuesday 6 August 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700228
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100539
1735Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402781
Friday 18 April 1735Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100963 42100970
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000610 80000770