[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - James Prior (P1116)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 18 July 1654Marriage register 1653 to 16799000441
Wednesday 19 September 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901712
1658Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24102039
Monday 22 November 1658Baptism register 1650 to 16596902687
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300927 39300963
Friday 13 September 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000464
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400090
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
1664Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200184
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39402188
Tuesday 29 November 1664Baptism register 1660 to 16697001206
Saturday 7 January 1665Burial register 1616 to 16798300714
Wednesday 11 April 1666Baptism register 1660 to 16697001598
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500137 39500172
Monday 6 April 1668Burial register 1616 to 16798301084
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600330 39600758
Sunday 23 October 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100211 7100224
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400329
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700082
Sunday 2 July 1671Burial register 1616 to 16798301382
Friday 19 April 1672Burial register 1616 to 16798301447
1673Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201173
Saturday 8 March 1673Burial register 1616 to 16798301609 8301617
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700955 39701754 39701797
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401169 13401308
1676Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201411
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800648 39801122
Saturday 28 December 1676Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35600068
Sunday 18 March 1677Burial register 1616 to 16798301930
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801486
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22503592
Tuesday 23 September 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900822
Thursday 6 November 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39901550
Wednesday 15 September 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400276
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000601
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000037
Thursday 23 February 1682Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 173110400038
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100041 40100224
Thursday 31 July 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100526
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101043
Wednesday 30 April 1690Burial register 1680 to 16998402736