[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Traser (T236)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 19 May 1560Marriage register 1559 to 15998800117
Tuesday 29 July 1561Baptism register 1560 to 15996500163
Sunday 13 September 1562Baptism register 1560 to 15996500356
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400898
Sunday 17 December 1563Burial register 1559 to 15897900520
Saturday 25 March 1564Baptism register 1560 to 15996500573
Sunday 27 August 1564Burial register 1559 to 15897900575
Sunday 2 September 1565Baptism register 1560 to 15996500895
Sunday 19 September 1568Baptism register 1560 to 15996501509
Friday 7 December 1569Burial register 1559 to 15897901143
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900009 65900194 65900260 65900285
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900754
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000565
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001408
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009 66100254
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009 66200233
Monday 2 October 1581Archdeaconry Act Book1100641
Tuesday 17 October 1581Archdeaconry Act Book1100674
Wednesday 6 November 1583Quarter Sessions Rolls20200446
Wednesday 1 April 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100838
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400178 66400222 66400232
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300139
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66401004 66401027
Saturday 6 March 1585Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900192
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500010 66500100 66500387 66500441
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66501145 66501234
Thursday 2 February 1587Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900310
Saturday 4 March 1587Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900263
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600247
1588Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900330 21900341
Wednesday 20 March 1588Quarter Sessions Rolls20200674
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700096
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44100826 44200672 44402094
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800355
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900072 66900387
Sunday 21 February 1591Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900445
Wednesday 30 June 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400362 1400370
Monday 20 September 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400444
Wednesday 16 February 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500044 1500050
Friday 10 March 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500124 1500132
Friday 31 March 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500176
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900801
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901827 66902061 66902116
Sunday 7 April 1594Wills3200110
Monday 20 May 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600306 1600325
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000756
Saturday 13 July 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600348
Friday 2 August 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600422
Thursday 3 October 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600541
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001607
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601107
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000670