[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Bovile

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600049
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700593
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700007
Tuesday 2 June 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900007
Monday 31 August 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55900234 55900279
Earls Colne Estreats49200167
Wednesday 7 October 1422Earls Colne Estreats49200271
Tuesday 29 May 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56101211
Monday 12 November 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56201216
Tuesday 10 June 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200838
Tuesday 17 May 1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400813 56400894
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600075 56601055 56602393 56602753 56603957
56604848 56605245
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800572
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56801078 56801861
Saturday 13 November 1434Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000669
January 1536Freehold Titles49900127