[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Green

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43000747 43000768 43000799
Tuesday 24 May 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200397
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400421
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600007
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700593
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700087
Thursday 9 January 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800007
Wednesday 28 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800657 54800979
Tuesday 2 June 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900007
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900727
Saturday 22 December 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54902134
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000007 55000108 55000729
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43701153
Thursday 30 May 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700068
Tuesday 13 June 1424Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100175
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45001290 45001475 45001492
Tuesday 21 May 1426Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200363
1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500522
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56800240
1440Colne Priory Rental43100429
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801866
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900302
Wednesday 1 September 1512Wills2301340
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000005
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000604
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300320 43300660
Friday 30 June 1559Wills2501360
Wednesday 12 February 1561Wills2502354
Thursday 22 May 1589Quarter Sessions Rolls20300599
Monday 5 March 1593Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900748
1600Chancery Depositions17600378
Friday 18 April 1600Chancery Depositions17600494 17600506
Wednesday 9 July 1623Archdeaconry Depositions800119
Tuesday 3 August 1647Wills4202062
Thursday 22 May 1679Wills4802461
April 1694King's Bench Ancient Indictments13900166
Monday 5 February 1753Marriage register 1729 to 17539202268
Sunday 18 November 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800889
Wednesday 5 April 1758Baptism register 1756 to 181270300355
Thursday 30 July 1778Wills93000300
Wednesday 10 April 1782Baptism register 1756 to 181270303270
Sunday 14 April 1782Burial register 1756 to 181270203200
Sunday 2 November 1783Baptism register 1756 to 181270303500
Thursday 8 January 1784Burial register 1756 to 181270203455
Tuesday 22 May 1787Wills93000415
Sunday 20 January 1788Burial register 1756 to 181270204010
Sunday 27 January 1788Baptism register 1756 to 181270303960
Sunday 16 August 1789Burial register 1756 to 181270204180
Monday 28 September 1795Wills93000420
Monday 28 May 1798Wills93000425
Thursday 19 October 1801Burial register 1756 to 181270205320
Saturday 19 August 1802Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101785
Tuesday 19 September 1802Baptism register 1756 to 181270305495
Thursday 30 April 1809Baptism register 1756 to 181270306255
Wednesday 29 January 1810Burial register 1756 to 181270205980
Thursday 4 August 1811Baptism register 1756 to 181270306485
Saturday 2 May 1817Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307425
Thursday 23 April 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308320
Tuesday 17 May 1832Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207925
Friday 20 April 1850Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209720