[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Robt Materas

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500361
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600009
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600553
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700007 59700035 59700228
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700521 59700685
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701105
Monday 31 May 1501Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500330 53500480 53500483 53500495
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800007 59800192 59800238
Monday 16 May 1502Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500669 53500719
Tuesday 17 May 1502Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900112
Monday 5 June 1503Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500840 53500868 53500927
Tuesday 6 June 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900225 59900334
Thursday 20 July 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900537
Tuesday 28 May 1504Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60000007
Saturday 28 September 1504Wills2301129
Monday 12 May 1505Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501143
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100007 60100414 60100515
Monday 1 June 1506Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501263
Tuesday 2 June 1506Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60200008 60200061 60200568
1507Colne Priory Rental43200254
Friday 26 February 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300007
Monday 24 May 1507Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501400 53501791
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300192 60300313 60300572 60300678
Monday 12 June 1508Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501801
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400034
Tuesday 21 May 1510Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60500007
Tuesday 10 June 1511Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600015
Tuesday 1 June 1512Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600343
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700265
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900300
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000274
1533Earls Colne Rental44000688