[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Thos Wall

Appears in the text as:
Monday 1 June 1506Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501306
Monday 24 May 1507Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501456
Monday 12 June 1508Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501856 53501894
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200204
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300031 61300144
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400007
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500012 61500170 61500279
Tuesday 10 June 1522Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61600007 61600231
Thursday 8 January 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700007
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700546
1524Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300111
Tuesday 17 May 1524Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61800007
1525Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300263
Tuesday 6 June 1525Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61900007
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000596
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000619 62000677
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200167
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300148
Tuesday 30 May 1531Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62500007 62500229 62500265
Tuesday 21 May 1532Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62600007
1533Earls Colne Rental44000697 44000718
Tuesday 3 June 1533Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62700007
Tuesday 26 May 1534Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62800007
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900007
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300103
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000007
Monday 28 May 1537Colne Priory Extracts46300191
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200007
Tuesday 27 May 1539Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63300007 63300196 63300228
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400009 63400134 63400321 63400410
Monday 1 January 1543Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300479
Thursday 31 July 1544Wills2401031
Monday 1 June 1545Colne Priory Extracts46500040
Tuesday 22 May 1548Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64200261
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500732
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900992
Sunday 8 August 1675Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700748
Thursday 9 February 1716Assize Indictments14300005