[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Baker

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 29 September 1401Earls Colne Accounts47600038
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300666
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400007
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401510
Tuesday 2 November 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500301 54500460 54500507
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700687
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700049
Thursday 9 January 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800007
Wednesday 28 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54801172
Tuesday 2 June 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900007
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900727
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901769
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000450
Thursday 19 October 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001239
Monday 17 April 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600044 55600075
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800822
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200758
Wednesday 16 April 1466Freehold Titles52600005
Thursday 16 June 1468Freehold Titles52700005
Wednesday 27 April 1474Freehold Titles52800005
1475Chancery Depositions14500120 14500225
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600137
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700616
Monday 31 May 1501Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500430
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000421
Wednesday 25 September 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701309
Saturday 13 September 1606Consistory Court Office Act Book2100328
April 1694King's Bench Ancient Indictments13900166
Monday 12 March 1716Wills5700005
Saturday 18 December 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200525
Monday 14 December 1771Burial register 1756 to 181270202005
Friday 28 September 1787Burial register 1756 to 181270203970