[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Carters

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 6 June 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500807
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500279 59500308
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601230
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800218
Tuesday 17 May 1524Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61800250
Tuesday 7 June 1530Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62400385
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200407
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300275
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600171
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700463
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800466
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100666
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301537
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702618
Earls Colne Rental44400435
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602509
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400360
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200321
1624Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001691
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101875
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301234
Wednesday 13 June 1632Coroner's Inquisition Post Mortem12700081
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401273
1639Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003935
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701173 38701217
1654Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101562
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101769
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400409
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502895
1679Chancery Depositions16900955
1682Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300234
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40001029
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
1711Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400540
Monday 1 January 1739Freehold Titles31100005
Sunday 7 June 1778Wills93000310
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000490 80000640