[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 63

Plot 63 is part of the following land areas:

1380Colne Priory Rental43000989
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600447
Tuesday 6 June 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500807
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500279 59500308
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601230
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800218
1507Colne Priory Rental43200438
Tuesday 17 May 1524Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61800250
Tuesday 7 June 1530Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62400385
1533Earls Colne Rental44000870
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300130 43300358
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200407
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300275
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101267
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400293 43400482
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600171
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700463
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800466
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100666
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301537
Sunday 31 December 1585Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53903101
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702618
Earls Colne Rental44400435
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602509
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500339 43500435
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400360
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200321 22200368 22200995
1619Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600715
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33602529
1624Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601349
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001691
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801525
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101875
Friday 15 October 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801800 33801908
1625Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601435
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900495
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300399 22301234 22301366
Wednesday 13 June 1632Coroner's Inquisition Post Mortem12700081
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401281
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401273 22402382 22403219
1639Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003935
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701173 38701217
1653Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701286
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900490
1654Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101562
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101769
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400409
1670Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800676
1671Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800798
Wednesday 5 April 1671Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500304
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502109 22502151 22502895
1679Chancery Depositions16900955
1682Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300234
1683Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801656
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40001029
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35801486
Tuesday 29 March 1692Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900944
Wednesday 23 March 1698Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901790
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
1711Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400540
1712Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901170
1718Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901590
Friday 25 April 1718Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300025
Friday 9 April 1725Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400741
Monday 18 April 1726Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400856
1727Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902295 23902313
Tuesday 18 April 1727Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36401071 36401112
Monday 1 January 1739Freehold Titles31100005
Sunday 7 June 1778Wills93000310
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000535
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500325 91500330
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000020 80000490 80000640 80000935 80000940