[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Flamemans

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
1507Colne Priory Rental43200343
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400397
Monday 21 May 1554Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701583
Thursday 20 April 1598Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100421
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501136
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200124
1627Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601752
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000719
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300200
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22403171
Thursday 20 October 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35101314
Monday 15 June 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35201160 35201415 35201849
1706Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900810
Monday 1 April 1706Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001011
1708Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901083
Thursday 4 October 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100376
Tuesday 8 April 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100653
1720Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901782
Thursday 31 March 1720Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300505
1724Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902055
Thursday 9 April 1724Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400201
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000810