[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Lavenhams

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 24 January 1451Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57700428
Wednesday 14 March 1453Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57900201
Tuesday 11 June 1454Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58000457
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600884
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700181
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000817 62000875
Tuesday 30 May 1531Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62500229
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200298
Tuesday 26 May 1545Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63900455
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000616
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600512
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900542
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000231
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100292
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66201069
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000075