[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Sedcops

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56800184
Tuesday 6 June 1441Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57300561
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109 45300816
Tuesday 7 June 1468Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59200241
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700228
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700756
1507Colne Priory Rental43200419
Monday 24 May 1507Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501726
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400113
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500107
Monday 1 June 1545Colne Priory Extracts46500077
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600112
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700122
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800121
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400657
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900120
Tuesday 22 June 1568Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900775
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900962
Tuesday 18 April 1581Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902411
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300306
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66401075
Monday 6 May 1594Chancery Depositions17401471
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44700026 44700041 44700049 44700105
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201097
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201669
Monday 30 March 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601730
Sunday 12 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601801
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501011
Tuesday 25 April 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602176
Friday 2 October 1612Colne Priory extracts23500023
Monday 12 April 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700561
Wednesday 13 April 1614Harlakenden Account Book22700830
Thursday 30 September 1619Harlakenden Account Book22800344
1623Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601088
Monday 27 January 1623Harlakenden Account Book22801209
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800075
Friday 1 August 1623Harlakenden Account Book22801321
Wednesday 18 February 1624Harlakenden Account Book23001020
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100845
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101479
Saturday 9 April 1631Harlakenden Account Book22803850
Saturday 15 October 1631Harlakenden Account Book23300300
Wednesday 13 June 1632Coroner's Inquisition Post Mortem12700081
August 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200238
Friday 19 October 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200311
December 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200435
December 1633Harlakenden Account Book23200654
Tuesday 25 March 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200740
Monday 20 October 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200824
December 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200841
January 1635Harlakenden Account Book23200976
Wednesday 25 March 1635Harlakenden Account Book23200920
Friday 25 March 1636Harlakenden Account Book23201090
September 1636Harlakenden Account Book23201245
Monday 3 July 1637Harlakenden Account Book23201364
Wednesday 15 November 1637Harlakenden Account Book23201496
Saturday 29 September 1638Harlakenden Account Book23201810
Thursday 25 December 1638Harlakenden Account Book23201661
Monday 25 March 1639Harlakenden Account Book23201975
Sunday 29 September 1639Harlakenden Account Book23202101
Wednesday 25 March 1640Harlakenden Account Book23202246
Tuesday 29 September 1640Harlakenden Account Book23202392
1650Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700922
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34702036
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100721
1655Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701401
Thursday 3 January 1656Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901553
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000752
Wednesday 5 January 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35100411
Friday 6 March 1668Wills4601080
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
1701Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900584
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902223
Wednesday 3 February 1703Freehold Titles29000005
1741Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903530 23903548
Monday 30 November 1741Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900857 36900902
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000320 80000350