[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Lawrence Prior (P1127)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 4 October 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504407
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400518
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400682
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500012
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500818
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501357
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600167
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600919 37601392
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601489
Sunday 14 April 1611Baptism register 1609 to 16196602063
Sunday 21 February 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602539
Sunday 4 July 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001209
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800033
Sunday 22 May 1614Baptism register 1609 to 16196602939
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201568 22201574
Sunday 14 January 1616Baptism register 1609 to 16196603371
Friday 17 May 1616Burial register 1609 to 16198001729
Sunday 15 February 1618Baptism register 1609 to 16196603996
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801678 37801891 37802111
Sunday 21 June 1618Burial register 1609 to 16198002046
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900576
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901253
Tuesday 26 December 1619Baptism register 1609 to 16196604633
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000011
Thursday 21 August 1623Burial register 1620 to 16398100566
Friday 12 March 1624Burial register 1620 to 16398100748
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100779
Wednesday 6 April 1625Bishop of London Consistory Court Visitations102305
1626Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001885
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200819 38201055
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201390
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300137 38300395
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300705
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301824
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301174
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301794
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302110 38302594
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400040
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400796 38401366
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401554
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500559
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501213
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501982
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600083
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600660
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401621 22401765
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601611
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700781
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701944
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800011
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800530 38801320
1646Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100482
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801473 38801948 38802087
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900268
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901064
1650Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101015
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901712
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000781
Friday 22 June 1655Burial register 1640 to 16598201311
Thursday 26 May 1659Burial register 1640 to 16598202032
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22504053
Monday 23 April 1705Freehold Titles29100050
Tuesday 6 May 1718Freehold Titles29700005
Friday 5 January 1722Freehold Titles30200005
Friday 2 February 1722Freehold Titles30000053
Friday 4 January 1723Freehold Titles30100005
Monday 23 June 1729Freehold Titles30700005