[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Spicer (S856)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200351 65200396 65200438
Saturday 3 September 1558Wills2501299
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300144 65300190
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301219 65301228 65301236 65301242
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400910 65400988
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500132 65500615 65500648 65500678 65500712
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600835
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700216 65700225
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65701232
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300479 44300648
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702235
Earls Colne Rental44401587
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400465
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37401205
Monday 23 April 1705Freehold Titles29100050