[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Turner (T332)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 4 April 1586Marriage register 1559 to 15998801288
Thursday 2 June 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101261
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500996
Sunday 15 January 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996504993
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700208
April 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200449
Saturday 26 April 1589Baptism register 1560 to 15996505574
Thursday 24 July 1589Commissary Court Visitations300111
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700901 66702059 66702542
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800053
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900010
Sunday 15 August 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506136
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900724 66901065
Sunday 15 April 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506580
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901827
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000119
Sunday 20 December 1594Quarter Sessions Rolls20400017 20400263
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000811
Sunday 21 March 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507269
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100104
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100586
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101191
Sunday 10 June 1599Baptism register 1560 to 15996507868
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200065
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200855
Sunday 8 February 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600245
Thursday 26 February 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401220
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201391
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300382
Sunday 9 October 1603Baptism register 1600 to 16056600872
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300575
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301040 37301441
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400044
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400809 37401118
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500012 37500244 37500253
Tuesday 20 September 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500559
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500762
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501512
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600012
Thursday 12 December 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702560
Monday 15 January 1610Archdeaconry Act Book1800025
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600919
Wednesday 6 March 1611Consistory Court Office Act Book2100526
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601489
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201748
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800421
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801252
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801642
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900097
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900576
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901253
Monday 8 November 1619Wills3601144
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000011
Tuesday 8 August 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000670
Thursday 4 March 1624Wills3801091
Monday 8 March 1624Burial register 1620 to 16398100743
Tuesday 6 April 1624Archdeaconry Act Book1900934
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101071
Wednesday 23 February 1625Freehold Titles24900005