[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Walker (W231)

Appears in the text as:
1634Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602458
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500851
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201614 34201661 34201702 34201739
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003114
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501289 38501675
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300395
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400099
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501952
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600096
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400394
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600730
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401009
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401902 22403687 22403701
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601696
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402076 34402298
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500145
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701497
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501626
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701970
Monday 28 November 1642Wills4200802
1643Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100195
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800258 38800495
Thursday 3 January 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35301745
Tuesday 19 February 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35301812
1669Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200674
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600758
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700407
Wednesday 28 November 1688Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900005
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200735