[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Edw Mines

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 23 January 1673Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502718
Friday 31 December 1673Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600802
Sunday 1 November 1674Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700583
Monday 1 February 1675Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700638
Saturday 17 July 1675Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502831
Thursday 7 April 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800254
Friday 23 September 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800445
Wednesday 1 March 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800930
Thursday 2 March 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800571
Thursday 30 November 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800658
Wednesday 25 December 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800747
Thursday 7 April 1687Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900419
Sunday 10 April 1687Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900550
Friday 8 June 1688Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900899
Thursday 1 May 1690Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9901140
Thursday 24 July 1690Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000005
Sunday 11 January 1691Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000149
Thursday 10 August 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000873
Thursday 17 August 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000950
Sunday 15 July 1694Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10001029
Wednesday 15 May 1695Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100005
Tuesday 18 January 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100246
Tuesday 22 March 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100378
Tuesday 13 September 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100512
Sunday 9 April 1699Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100651
Thursday 16 December 1701Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200138
Sunday 3 May 1702Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601264