[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Ruffle

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 7 November 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54301033
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400338
Tuesday 5 June 1408Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600718 54601040
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700240
Thursday 9 January 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800281
Tuesday 13 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800525
Tuesday 2 June 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900007
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900727
Saturday 22 December 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54902676
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000007 55000096 55000548
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200947
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109
Saturday 13 October 1442Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57400601
Tuesday 4 June 1465Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000771
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500088
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600273
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600553
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600924
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700035
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700521
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701105
Tuesday 7 June 1530Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62400107 62400135
Tuesday 26 May 1534Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62800074 62800098
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900078 62900106
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000076 63000086
Wednesday 21 June 1536Freehold Titles50000005
Tuesday 22 May 1537Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63100076
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200093 63200407
Tuesday 27 May 1539Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63300094 63300156
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400009 63400127 63400134
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500007 63500111
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600007 63600093
Wednesday 16 August 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600597 63600629
Monday 1 January 1543Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300479
Tuesday 15 May 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63700007 63700093 63700151
Wednesday 24 October 1543Wills2400960
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800007 63800084
1545Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300701
Tuesday 26 May 1545Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63900007 63900092
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000007 64000070 64000101 64000169 64000277
Tuesday 31 May 1547Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64100007 64100072 64100092
Monday 6 June 1547Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600007
Tuesday 22 May 1548Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64200007 64200093
Monday 28 May 1548Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600644 53600734
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300275
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101267
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401857
Tuesday 19 May 1551Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64500025
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600171
Monday 13 June 1552Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700358
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702618
Earls Colne Rental44400435 44402216
Sunday 21 February 1591Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900572 21900582 21900592
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44702100 44702105
Thursday 27 June 1840Wills93000985
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500835
Monday 14 December 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209685