[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Robt Goldwire

Appears in the text as:
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900222
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000163
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100031 61100269
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200025 61200400 61200465
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300009
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400007
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500012 61500279
Thursday 8 January 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700007
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700463
Tuesday 17 May 1524Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61800007
Tuesday 6 June 1525Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61900167 61900193
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000578
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100871
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200612
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300367
Tuesday 21 May 1532Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62600216
1533Earls Colne Rental44000070
Tuesday 22 May 1537Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63100204 63100400
Monday 28 May 1537Colne Priory Extracts46300172
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500107
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44100202
1561Court of Requests19500104 19500161 19500222
Wednesday 14 October 1562Court of Requests19500322
Sunday 8 November 1562Court of Requests19500374
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44400302
Monday 18 December 1647Freehold Titles26200005
Monday 15 April 1650Freehold Titles26300005
Sunday 23 December 1715Freehold Titles29600005
Monday 24 December 1715Freehold Titles29600073