[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Kirwin

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600110
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47801149
Tuesday 26 May 1439Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57200287
Friday 6 November 1439Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57300082 57300150
Thursday 29 September 1446Earls Colne Accounts48000222
Sunday 29 September 1448Earls Colne Accounts48100234
Wednesday 29 September 1451Earls Colne Accounts48100485
Wednesday 14 March 1453Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57900227
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801639 43802382
Thursday 29 September 1457Earls Colne Accounts48200016
Saturday 29 September 1459Earls Colne Accounts48300016
Tuesday 8 June 1462Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58700007
Tuesday 22 May 1464Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58800007
Tuesday 4 June 1465Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000735 59000771
Tuesday 27 May 1466Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000192 59000279
Tuesday 19 May 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100289 59100358 59100402
Thursday 16 June 1468Freehold Titles52700005
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900012 43900723 43901141 43902170
Thursday 2 April 1472Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59300015 59300424 59300538
Wednesday 27 April 1474Freehold Titles52800005
Saturday 29 September 1481Earls Colne Accounts47903252
Sunday 29 September 1482Earls Colne Accounts48600019
Monday 29 September 1488Earls Colne Accounts47901580
Wednesday 29 September 1490Earls Colne Accounts47901877
Thursday 29 September 1491Earls Colne Accounts48700019
Monday 29 September 1494Earls Colne Accounts47902167
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600425
Thursday 29 September 1496Earls Colne Accounts47902439
Friday 29 September 1497Earls Colne Accounts48800019
Saturday 29 September 1498Earls Colne Accounts47902711
Sunday 29 September 1499Earls Colne Accounts48700589
Wednesday 29 September 1501Earls Colne Accounts48700877
Thursday 29 September 1502Earls Colne Accounts48900022
Tuesday 6 June 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900485
Sunday 29 September 1504Earls Colne Accounts47902977